Agents

Main Office: 239-472-5187 or Toll Free: 800-533-7338

    Teresa Baker

    Phone: 239-233-6364

    tbaker@viprealty.com

    John Bates

    Phone: 239-896-2622

    Karen Bell

    Phone: 239-851-0168

    kbell@viprealty.com

    Dan Cohn

    Phone: 239-470-1342

    dancohn@topproducer.com

    Rose Dakos

    Phone: 239-851-5188

    rdakos@viprealty.com

    Rex Dakos

    Phone: 239-565-1602

    Susan Dunn

    Phone: 239-671-6381

    sdunn@viprealty.com

    Dennis Green

    Phone: 239-464-2613

    dgreen@viprealty.com

    Jim Hall

    Phone: 239-850-3344

    jhall@viprealty.com

    Kim Herres

    Phone: 239-233-0252

    kherres@viprealty.com

    Becky Mulka

    Phone: 239-887-0855

    bmulka@me.com

    Lori Pierot

    Phone: 239-994-7765

    lpierot@viprealty.com

    Sherrill Sims

    Phone: 239-565-3815

    Ron Smiley

    Phone: 239-565-1712

    rsmiley@viprealty.com

    Martha Smith

    Phone: 239-671-6347

    msmith@viprealty.com

    Fred Spring

    Phone: 239-850-3200

    fspring@viprealty.com