VIP Realty Recognition Ceremony 2024

On Friday, March 8, the VIP Realty Group met at The Forest Country Club, Fort Myers, to celebrate an extraordinary year of challenges in the SWFL real estate market. Congratulations to all Agents and Staff who were recognized for their accomplishments in 2023!

NEW AGENTS: Mike Billheimer and Iris Aloia TWENTY YEAR AGENTS: Karen Bell, Susan Dunn, Brian Johnson TWENTY-FIVE YEAR AGENTS & STAFF: Cathy Gerasin, Jim Hetmanek, Diane Barr CHAMPIONS CLUB: Jane Lumley EXECUTIVE CLUB: Bob Berning, Janka Varmuza, Amy Wainwright PRESIDENT’S CLUB INITIATION: Mary Morris, Ken King, Dan Wexler, Arika Bjorkedal LIFE-TIME PRESIDENT’S CLUB: Teresa Baker, Lynda Traverso, Susan Dunn, Rose Dakos, Jim Hetmanek, Becky Mulka, Ted Benjamin, Kathryn Gaeta, Cathy Gerasin, Charlie Sobczak, Tina DiCharia, Glen Simmons, Marilyn DiCharia CHAIRMAN’S CLUB and LIFETIME PRESIDENT’S CLUB: Karen Bell, Jim Hall, John Bates. Deb Smith, Debbie Ringdahl, Mary Lou Bailey EMPLOYEE OF THE YEAR: Rebecca Cosentino ROOKIE OF THE YEAR: Mike Billheimer ASSOCIATE OF THE YEAR: Deb Smith ALL COMPANY TEAM of the YEAR: Karen Bell & The Bell Team

#viprealtysanibel #sanibelvacationrentals #dreamhome #Beautiful #PearltheBlogger

VIP Realty Sanibel & Captiva 1560 Periwinkle Way 239.472.518

Mon-Sat: 9AM-5PM Sunday: 10AM-5PM